W. Frank Barton School of Business

Sue Abdinnour

Verne and Helen Omer Professorship in Business

sue.abdinnour@wichita.edu

316-978-6654

Gaylen Chandler

W. Frank Barton Distinguished Chair in Business

gaylen.chandler@wichita.edu

316-978-5253

Steven Farmer

W. Frank Barton Distinguished Chair in Business

steven.farmer@wichita.edu

316-978-7249

Gerald Graham

Rick P. Clinton Professorship in Management

gerald.graham@wichita.edu

316-978-6889

Usha Haley

W. Frank Barton Distinguished Chair in Business

usha.haley@wichita.edu

316-978-5500

Dr. Stanley D. Longhofer

Stephen L. Clark Endowed Chair in Real Estate and Finance

stan.longhofer@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7163

William Miles

H. Russell Bomhoff Professorship in Business

william.miles@wichita.edu

316-978-7085

Jeff Quirin

W. Frank Barton Distinguished Chair in Business

jeffrey.quirin@wichita.edu

316-978-6258

College of Engineering

Dr. Ramazan Asmatulu Ph.D

Boeing Endowed Professorship in Global Learning, Boeing Global Leadership Professorship

ramazan.asmatulu@wichita.edu

316-978-6368

Dr. Klaus Hoffmann Ph.D.

Marvin J. Gordon Distinguished Professorship in Aerospace Engineering

klaus.hoffmann@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6327

Dr. Vis Madhavan Ph.D.

Sam Bloomfield Chair in Engineering Innovation

vis.madhavan@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5913

Michael Papadakis

H. Russell Bomhoff Professorship in Engineering

Dr. John S. Tomblin Ph.D.

Sam Bloomfield Chair in Aerospace Engineering

john.tomblin@idp.wichita.edu

(316) 978-5234

College of Fine Arts

Lynne Davis

Robert L. Town Distinguished Professor of Organ

lynne.davis@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6218

Alan Held

Dennis and Ann Ross Faculty of Distinction in Opera

alan.held@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6473

Dr. Mark Laycock

Ann Walenta Endowed Professorship in Music

mark.laycock@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6202

College of Health Professions

Jolynn Dowling

Janice M. Riordan Professorship in Health Professions

jolynn.dowling@wichita.edu

(316) 978-5717

Trisha Self CCC-SLP

Paul M. Cassat Chair in Communication Sciences, John and Ruby Hendren Professor in Communication Sciences and Disorders

trisha.self@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6810

College of Innovation and Design

Dr. Jeremy Patterson Ph.D.

Katherine and Edith Erker Endowed Professorship

jeremy.patterson@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3786

Fairmount College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Carryl Baldwin Ph.D

Carl and Rozina Cassat Professorship in Aging

Carryl.Baldwin@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3058

George R. Bousfield PhD

Lawrence M. Jones Distinguished Professorship in Liberal Arts and Sciences

george.bousfield@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6088

Dr. Thomas DeLillo PhD

Alan R. Elcrat Professorship in Applied Mathematics

delillo@math.wichita.edu

(316) 978-3974

Kevin Doyle

A.L. Abercrombie Distinguished Professorship in Geophysics

kevin.doyle@wichita.edu

(316) 978-3140

William C. Groutas

Erach R. Talaty Distinguished Professorship in Chemistry

bill.groutas@wichita.edu

(316) 978-7374

Dr. Jeffrey Jarman Ph.D.

Kansas Health Foundation Distinguished Chair in Strategic Communication

jeffrey.jarman@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6075

Dr. Lisa Parcell

Betty and Oliver Elliott Professorship in Communication

lisa.parcell@wichita.edu

316.978.6064

Susan Sterrett

Curtis D. Gridley Distinguished Professorship in History and Philosophy

susan.sterrett@wichita.edu

 No photo available of Mary Waters

M. V. Hughes Distinguished Professorship in English

mary.waters@wichita.edu

(316) 978-6282

Dr. Robert E. Weems Jr.

Willard W. Garvey Distinguished Professorship in Business History

robert.weems@wichita.edu