Early Time Sign Offs highlighted

Calendar Year 2024

Payroll Number Payroll ID    Pay Period Begin Date Pay Period End Date       Pay Date Deadline to make Direct Deposit changes Sign Off Date Sign Off Day Sign Off Time
        1 BW 12/10/2023 12/23/2023 1/5/2024 12/27/2023 12/18/2023 Monday 12:00 PM
2 BW 12/24/2023 1/6/2024 1/19/2024 1/10/2024 01/08/2024 Monday 12:00 PM
3 BW 1/7/2024 1/20/2024 2/2/2024 1/24/2024 01/22/2024 Monday 12:00 PM
4 BW 1/21/2024 2/3/2024 2/16/2024 2/7/2024 02/05/2024 Monday 12:00 PM
5 BW 2/4/2024 2/17/2024 3/1/2024 2/21/2024 2/19/2024 Monday 12:00 PM
6 BW 2/18/2024 3/2/2024 3/15/2024 3/6/2024 03/04/2024 Monday 12:00 PM
7 BW 3/3/2024 3/16/2024

3/29/2024

Third Check of the Month

3/20/2024 3/18/2024 Monday 12:00 PM
8 BW 3/17/2024 3/30/2024 4/12/2024 4/3/2024 04/01/2024 Monday 12:00 PM
9 BW 3/31/2024 4/13/2024 4/26/2024 4/17/2024 04/15/2024 Monday 12:00 PM
10 BW 4/14/2024 4/27/2024 5/10/2024 5/1/2024 04/29/2024 Monday 12:00 PM
11 BW 4/28/2024 5/11/2024 5/24/2024 5/15/2024 05/13/2024 Monday 12:00 PM
12 BW 5/12/2024 5/25/2024 6/7/2024 5/29/2024 05/24/2024 Friday 12:00 PM
13 BW 5/26/2024 6/8/2024 6/21/2024 6/11/2024 06/07/2024 Friday 12:00 PM
14 BW 6/9/2024 6/22/2024 7/5/2024 6/26/2024 06/24/2024 Monday 12:00 PM
15 BW 6/23/2024 7/6/2024 7/19/2024 7/10/2024 07/08/2024 Monday 12:00 PM
16 BW 7/7/2024 7/20/2024 8/2/2024 7/24/2024 07/22/2024 Monday 12:00 PM
17 BW 7/21/2024 8/3/2024 8/16/2024 8/7/2024 08/05/2024 Monday 12:00 PM
18 BW 8/4/2024 8/17/2024

8/30/2024

Third Check of the Month

8/21/2024 08/19/2024 Monday 12:00 PM
19 BW 8/18/2024 8/31/2024 9/13/2024 9/4/2024 09/02/2024 Monday 12:00 PM
20 BW 9/1/2024 9/14/2024 9/27/2024 9/18/2024 09/16/2024 Monday 12:00 PM
21 BW 9/15/2024 9/28/2024 10/11/2024 10/2/2024 09/30/2024 Monday 12:00 PM
22 BW 9/29/2024 10/12/2024 10/25/2024 10/16/2024 10/14/2024 Monday 12:00 PM
23 BW 10/13/2024 10/26/2024 11/8/2024 10/30/2024 10/28/2024 Monday 12:00 PM
24 BW 10/27/2024 11/9/2024 11/22/2024 11/13/2024 11/11/2024 Monday 12:00 PM
25 BW 11/10/2024 11/23/2024 12/6/2024 11/27/2024 11/25/2024 Monday 12:00 PM
26 BW 11/24/2024 12/7/2024 12/20/2024 12/11/2024 12/09/2024 Monday 12:00 PM